Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

I like the way the service department treats the customer, they don’t act as if a customer is a moron. I like the fact that they listen to you and then treat you like you got some brains. Now that I appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

They get me checked in and out fast. The rental area is also fast and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Always a positive experience whether dealing with oil change lane or my service writer Casey. Friendly staff and clean service dept

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Friendly, efficient, informed. Always helpful and easy to schedule and work with employees. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Always Smiles and friendly. Informative but not pushy! (Much Appreciated) Always Clean and Sparkling. Receptionist Very Polite..Friendly..Service is Exceptional!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Very easy to work with. Adam was great. I would recommend this dealership to anyone to buy a vehcile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

🙏🏾 Thank you for all the great help. So excited about my new ride. It’s everything I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Great experience overall! Speedy, organized, awesome job!! First time purchasing at Luther, we will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Good communication and helped resolve my issues. Answered any questions and helped me understand my options

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Joe and team did a great job working with my extended warranty company and getting the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Organized, clean, personal attention, seeing people handle my car like I do, awesome! I love how you can just drive in for a simple oil change, brilliant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Thomas Bady and team have always taken great care in ensuring that communication is given and realistic timelines are provided. Great dealership and great quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Thomas was great and helped me with signing up for payment plan and helped me install my dash cam. I was very happy with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Any questions that we had were answered. Made buying our new truck a memorable experience. Thank you to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Philip Thrane, Thrane has always been an exceptional service writer and get me connected with the Tech to get my truck, right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

They listened to me and spent time locating my problem. Helpful, friendly,thorough and informative..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

As always, Casey T (service) was great in getting me set up to bring in a new Chevy truck for service. Went smooth and was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Very knowledgeable, very courteous, got me in and out in record time. He did a nice job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Did a good job would recommend to others c v just k l y u

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

They were able to see me very fast and were communicative regarding my car issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Mahdi did a fantastic job with assisting me. He was very courteous and knowledgeable about all of my questions or concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Loved the dealership and my salesman. The truck is amazing so far. Overall I’m very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Kevin was so nice, informative, and helpful! He really made the buying process simple and put me at ease (first leased car) also my new Buick is amazing and gorgeous! Feels so good to have a new beautiful vehicle. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Made an appointment for an oil change, came in got written up. Went and got a cup of coffee and within a hour I was told I was ready to go. My truck was also washed, it looked brand new. Great job by all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

I was completely satisfied with my recent service. Nicklaus VanDeusen and everyone I came in contact with at Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC was knowledgeable, accommodating and Friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Excellent service as usual and always professional and courteous . I won't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Well organized team of employees, knowledgeable of truck I was purchasing and friendly staff . Dani was great at setting my truck interior features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Great service department! What I like most is, they don’t fix it if it isn’t broke

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Made it easy and enjoyable. Explained the car fast and efficiently. Explained the packages they offered well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Joe was great, very knowledgeable. He made the experience very enjoyable. We will come back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Precise. Quality service. Friendly Tech. Great communication Philip is a top notch service advisor. Very thorough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Service was good. Service was good, I had to wait a couple extra hrs for my truck, however I didn't mind. Zachary was very helpful and the overall experience was good. I will definitely be returning for any services I need for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Easy to work with and did the work that was asked to do No complaints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Ali was great did everything i asked if him. let me decide my options on what i wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Easy transaction. Orlando and the rest of the team provided excellent service. Wasn't a choice but the vehicle was a GMC Yukon Denali Ultimate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Salesperson was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we test drove and was very helpful with any questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Scott Larson was great to work with. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. Adam who delivered the truck was also great and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

the service was excellent as always, got me int and out and kept me informed of when my car would be ready

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Well done good job on time . Pleasant receptionist easy in and out. Good to have good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

These guys were efficient with the time spent repairing my car. They gave me honest feedback and gave me the best advice. Definitely my new choice for auto repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

I’m very satisfied with the service I received from Thomas all the time keep workers like him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Great experience working with Luther Auto. Customer service and experience was great! Would recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Friendly atmosphere, providing excellent customer services and listening customer's concern vehicle needs and services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

The entire team at Luther Brookdale Chevrolet is very professional and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Salesperson was nice and easy to work with. They were helpful and friendly without pushing an agenda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Very prompt and pleasant service. Explained everything didn't push this that I wasn't interested in. Just plain a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Great people to work with. Salesman Joe olson was great. I would definitely buy again from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Muffy was great however I came in fire tires then they find another $1000 to repair on a car that is three years old. That car should not need any more repairs. Also I asked for a car wash it was not washed when I picked it up. You can check your records I spend allot service money with this dealership should be better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Understood my concerns and fixed the issue Service was done in a timely manner. Thanks to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Polite professional and efficient Has a great personality and he's very thorough. I trust his judgment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Easy drop off, fast service, friendly staff They were clear on what my car needed and quick to share pricing which was lower than I thought!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Dealership was nice beast and clean & Alberto was awesome! In the future, if I decided to purchase another vehicle, Alberto would be the one salesman that I would want to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Efficient. Good communication. Quick turnaround. Appreciate the complementary car wash! The rental car made the overall process very convenient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Buen servicio Trabajo garantizado muy amables y atentos Buen trabajo ???? ???? ???????????? Buen trabajo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Personable Dave Warner has a great memory and is very knowledgeable about truck functions. Great guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

A Max gave me very knowledgeable guidance you made sure that he was up front with everything that was going on with my car and he also looked up some things that I could get that was reasonable for my car like tires the power steering everything that was needed for my car he made sure that I knew what was going on and I appreciate it that thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

They were very nice and very good communication They reassured me everything was good Nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

I was grateful to get my new lug nuts with the key installed on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

great customer care. Long wait. But overall excellent customer service. Everyone very kind and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

My experience with Bao was great. He was very helpful and not the least bit pushy for a sale like I have experienced at other dealerships. I was referred to you dealership from a friend that bought a truck here in the spring along with three of his other buddies as well and you guys did not disappoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

It was convenient, fast, clean, nice The person who helped me was very helpful and fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Scott has been the go to guy for our family for years. Always the best experience! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

I had a fantastic experience at this dealership! The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to make sure I found the right tires for my needs. I will always recommend this dealer to my friends and colleagues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

They were prompt with getting the information and got it fixed as quickly as they

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

They are very knowledgeable and personable. They wanted to pick out the best car for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Their initial response was very fast, and their attention to getting the sale done quickly was very good and with minimal problems even for an out of state customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Friendly staff, They listened to what I was looking for and took care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

I feel they did a good job overall. Just hope they rotated the tires after doing a wheel alignment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Great service and quick turnaround. I love the car wash! Will return for my next service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

We worked well together, he understood my problem, and he attacked it, just like a professional, he is AWESOME !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Luther staff always knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.. Service was completed ahead of schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Alan in service always does an amazing job addressing my concerns and communicating with me throughout the entire process .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

I had a fantastic experience from the moment I got a call back Scott in the finance department after I left a voicemail. He set me up with Dani, who was a great saleswoman from the beginning. Both were knowledgeable, efficient, and straightforward, which made the experience pleasant and fun! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

The work was completed as scheduled Honest employees, Ieft money in the cup holder which was still there after the work was completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

I’ve bought all my cars and trucks here and have gotten great service over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Excellent service. Friendly and very timely Mufwava and Troy are excellent to work with and a huge reason why we come

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

It was good. Good service. Will go back again Will go back again, and it was good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Excellent service. keeps me well informed on what’s happening with my vehicle. This is why I give this location my repeat business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

You put the fun back into buying a new truck! It was so much fun I did it twice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Walked in not knowing for sure if I would find something or if the trade in would be worthwhile. I walked out with a new to me vehicle and what I wanted! Joey was awesome and so was Ted the finance guy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Kevin and Tony (finance) was professional and pleasant to work with. The overall experience was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

I’m Always happy with my service and trust the work being completed on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

This dealership had the vehicles we wanted to test drive and were very knowledgeable about them. The only complaint I have is my wife and I enjoy going on test drives alone and they had no snacks for customers waiting. Just vending machines. Other than that, we had a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

My service took two days to complete even though I had a 9:00 appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Got me in a vehicle with 0 down with a deal they found and called me with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

They were communicative, timely in helping me, and got my vehicle the service it needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Nice respectful and friendly helpful responsible Curtiss and kind very thoughtful an manerable will refer him to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Kept me in the know of what was wrong with the vehicle. Shuttle services was excellent

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 13, 2023

Great selection of vehicles, sales person could be a little more knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Aug 2, 2022

I'd recommend Chevy Brookdale service to friends & family for this type of service. Nice people & great service.


Leave Us A Review