Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Eldon was the best Sales person I ever had! He is honest, kind and very customer service oriented! I highly recommend him to everyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

The dealership was very welcoming and accommodating plus they were patience with me being a first time buyer getting a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Good inventory and extremely knowledgeable staff, I would recommend this dealership to absolutely any one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Great service overall, Nick was very helpful and knowledgeable. We thought the selection of cars was great and were satisfied with our visit to Luther Brookdale Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

So many different options to choose from! Nick was very knowledgeable and helped me out a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Great service in finding a newer vehicle,i really appreciated the service. Thanm you Eldon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Dani was awesome to work will be back cause of her and her Fasha Scott Larson was a pleasure to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Eldon and Tony were both fabulous. Both were kind and treated my husband and me very respectfully.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Thomas was amazing and helped me pick out the right vehicle. He was accommodating and showed multiple vehicles that fit my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Tom was an awesome sales guy and was very helpful and patient. He helped me find the truck I wanted. Very friendly, patient and helpful! This goes out to all the staffs there too as well! Everyone greeted us and introduced us asking if we needed help with anything else, very welcoming. Purchased my truck here and will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

We’ve had a wonderful experience at Luther Brookdale Chevrolet getting the vehicle we wanted. Eldon McNeilly is a knowledgeable friendly salesman who is truly focused on customer satisfaction. If you reach out to Eldon you will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

he was patient because English is not my first language,I have a good experience .muchas gradias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

This was my 3rd vehicle I have purchased through this dealership. I will never go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Suprised ended up with a lot of help in many ways. I was just happy with the experience and knowledge of the dealer(s)!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Thomas was excellent to work with. Thomas was very knowledgeable and quick to respond even on his days off. I purchased two vehicles from Thomas this year and had a great experience both times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Great service! Very happy with the selection, ease of purchase, and the friendly and helpful service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Great customer service from greeting me at the front door to letting me test drive and answering all my questions I had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Dan was extremely helpful and had a great deal of knowledge about the vehicle. Thank you all, Eli.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Very helpful!! Great experience! He was very patient and offered great customer service! Answered all questions and concerns! He was awesome from the beginning to the end of the process! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Clean, fast, and extremely helpful. Staff is knowledgeable and confident about their business. Great hospitality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Terry was absolutely fantastic to work with. He found us the exact car we were looking for and had exemplary communication with us. We also brought the whole family with us when looking at and purchasing our vehicle and he kept us all in a great mood during the process. Luther should be proud to have him as a representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

The staff worked collaboratively which was a bonus. I had a lot of specific questions about diesel trucks and my sales person was able to pull someone in with in-depth knowledge. My sales person went above and beyond to meet me somewhere to review the truck before we went back in to sign the paperwork! When we spoke up about an issue, the staff addressed it right away and reviewed a plan to get everything fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

I have a really good experience with Luther and very thankful with the sales rep, Viktor was very helpful . Best dealership ever!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

They stayed late to accommodate me to make my dreams a reality. Thanks You Viktor 😎👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Eldon and Roberto were really great to work with! I recommend to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

The staff was very nice, friendly, accommodating, really thorough. Detailed everything you needed to know about the vehicle you were purchasing. All around very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Excellent service! Eldon worked for 9 months to find the exact vehicle I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Friendly people and easy to work with, my purchase went smoothly. My vehicle was washed, cleaned and ready before pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Vik was great. Very easy to talk to. He let me test drive multiple cars until I found the one I was looking for. He made the car buying process very easy. He even followed up two days after the purchase to make sure everything was good with the car. We love Vik!! Lance helped with the financing and was very transparent with the terms and looked at multiple different banks to make sure I was getting the best rate. Offered multiple different options to help fit my budget. Thanks Lance!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Eldon was awesome to work with. I ordered a new 2022 Sierra and he was great keeping me up to date on the status and answering any questions I had along the way. I would highly recommend Eldon and Luther auto for any of your car/truck/SUV needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Dan was great to work with. He was friendly, super knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions with ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Thanks Dan Yurik. Thanks for working well with me, got me on the road in good time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

We were really happy with the service at Luther brookdale and our salesman Dan Yurik! He did a great job keeping us updated on our blazers arrival and gave a lot of attention to detail. He also showed us how to work everything on our new blazer. Thanks Dan!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Eldon was very nice and polite to us, He also helped us set up onstar and my GMC app. I would recommend him to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Working with DeShaun was a pleasure answered all our questions great service found the car we were looking for online and they got back to us propmtly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Very good customer service. Treated with respect. Great communication. Found me exactly what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Great dealership to work with. They are easy to deal with and the salesman are not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with DaShaun at Luther Brookdale Chevrolet. He went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied with not only the experience in the showroom, but with the car buying process as a whole. He's the most personable sales person I've ever worked with by far. You're the best, man! Also, shout out to Scott for making all of the paperwork a breeze while still being very thorough with the details as this was my first financing purchase. Thanks again for the beautiful Malibu you guys, I couldn't be any ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Nice friendly clean place. Dan gave his complete attention. No distractions. Dan was soft spoken and professional. He described the offers and options Luther had during the purchase. I knew the vehicle I wanted. It was about getting to the price point on my trade in that we agreed on. The finance dept was also friendly and professional. We tried getting the interest rate my CU had but agreed on a rate very close. They offered many options like extended warranty, etc which I declined. I was happy they didn't push the sale of those beyond my answers. All ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

He did a wonderful job in helping me find my vehicle of choice. I would go back to the dealership because of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

I got my car last week. Its Red! Three cheers!! Kevin is the best of he best and Lance made the leasing process painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Excellent service, Eldon and Elijah went over and above to accommodate this vehicle purchase. Best vehicle experience ever Gary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Thomas was awesome, great service! Helped every step of the way & we couldnt have had a better experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and didn’t make us feel pressured to quickly decide to buy the car. Would definitely buy another car from him and send any friends/family looking!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

I came to look at a truck and Eldon was my Sales Consultant and he was truly exceptional and made everything very easy. Eldon was kind and not pushy! I would highly recommend him to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Nick and Lance were very helpful in assisting with our lease but out. The process was quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Eldon McNeilly did a fantastic job! No pressure and very knowledgeable, he was very nice to work with! 100% RECOMMEND Eldon McNeilly and Luther!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Second time workout with Luther Brookdale Chevrolet and I couldn't be happier. They always take good care of my needs and make sure I leave with a deal in comfortable with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Another GREAT experience at Luther Brookdale Chev!! This is our 3rd vehicle from them and we cannot say enough about the FANTASTIC customer service from Dan our salesman, Scott in finance and the whole service team! Luther Brookdale Chev is THE place to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

I had a great experience working with Joe and Cory at the dealership of Brookdale GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Thomas was extremely helpful and gave us all of the necessary information and his best advice. I couldn’t have gotten a better sales person. He never crossed the line or put input in where it wasn’t needed. Such a great sales person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Eldon McNeilly and Lance did an amazing job of helping us through the whole purchase process. Thank you all so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

We had a very positive experience at the dealership! Nick was extremely helpful, patient with our questions and excellent at his job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Do a great job there I like going there they treat you good good service when you need it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Dan Yurik is the best. We had to pre-order our Corvette 2022 through Dan, and he made the whole process smooth and pleasant. He was knowledgeable, polite, responsive, and never tried to upsell (other dealers tried to add ridiculous markup or demanded a non-refundable deposit). It took about 4 months for us to receive the car, but it was well worth it. I've also had great experiences with Luther dealers in the past, and this Luther Brookdale Chevrolet is also exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

It was a very nice experience I will be definitely coming back for an upgrade Had a great time and a great experience with Terry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Highly recommend working with Nick. Great guy! He made this process very easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Very clean, efficient, and well “oiled” process. Friendly staff. Enjoyed test driving my vehicle with no paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Dashaun was so helpful! Any questions I had he was able to answer quickly. The dudes like some kind of encyclopedia! Definitely will be buying from him again in the future. By far my best experience at a dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

This dealership was very patient and willing to work with me for a few days. Awesome team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Terry was awesome to work with and very easy going. He made the experience fun and smooth sailing. I also appreciated the staff who stayed after their shift to help me. I couldn’t be happier finding my dream vehicle here. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Luther and Eldon were so easy to work with, made car buying super easy. I will refer(brag) both everytime someone talks about buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Thomas was prompt in responding to our inquiries. He was kind and knowledgeable about vehicle. He did not pressure us to make a purchase. He was generous with his time serving us and taking care of the paperwork, answering all our questions. It was a delight working with Thomas and we would absolutely work with him for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Everyone there was really friendly and answered every question that i had. I felt the pro ess wa a little long, but overall great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Thank you so much for the great experience at Luther Dealership. The wait time and the people was great and very professional. Appreciated the small gesture that goes along way like just checking on us to see if we need more water or if there is anything else we need to make our stay comfortable. Of course I love the car also and the rest of family lives it also. Everyone wants to test drive the car. Again, thank you for all they you guys do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

The dealership is full of energy and enthusiasm. There is a salesman for all people and their knowledge on cars is superb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

My name is Jacob and I recently bought a vehicle from Dashaun, he was super professional and a very genuine and nice dude! I would reccomend Dashaun and anytime!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Awesome from walking in the door til you leave. Everyone in all departments and areas of the dealship are AWESOME. They make you feel like family. Highly reccomend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Friendly people! The biggest thing that I needed going into this is a sales person and finance person that was not going to push me into something I didn’t want. Let’s just say that is exactly what I got! No pushy people here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Thomas was very helpful and informative about everything, made the entire process very easy to understand and quick about getting everything taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Deshawn was a good person he provided good service. I will recommend him to everybody I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Great experience, was quick an fast an helpful. Made my visit very enjoyable an was very calm an polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Dashuan Jones always hard working and is always going far and beyond for his customers to leave satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Dashaun was extremely knowledgeable of all the cars in store and was able to fit the car to my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

It was a great experience with everyone there. Kevin Shazam, Kevin Kallhof and Tony were all great. I will highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Trusted known Luther name- great experience. All staff friendly, clean & comfortable environment- no pressure sales or finance. Finance person was awesome as well. Found a great interest rate-Tom pododzinski was an excellent sales person! Very knowledgeable- answered all questions - great follow up - good listener for customers wants & needs in a vehicle -

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Terrence and Ted were amazing at their job, I’m very happy and very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

I be purchased my last two vehicles from Pat Reistenberg at Luther Brookdale and couldn’t be happier with the quality and excellent service. When it’s time to trade again I’ll go right back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Elijah made my car buying process as QUICK AND PAINLESS as it’s ever been in the last 15 years!! I will be recommending this dealership to all my family and friends!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

All the staff were very professional! Our salesmen Nick was phenomenal!! Would definitely recommend and re-visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Eldon was great. Spent time to hear what I wanted and showed me cars that fit my wants and needs. Great job Eldon. 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Thomas was knowledgeable, personable, and made the entire experience fun. I would recommend Thomas, and Luther Brookdale GMC to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

friendly courteous and helpful Moses my salesman didn't pressure me to make a decision and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

The staff at Luther Brookdale Chevrolet are so great! Everyone from Sales, Service and Financing are Really focused on excellent customer service which I really appreciate!! Special shout out to Nick Bergly, Terri Anderson and Tiffani in the finance office went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Thomas was awesome! He took care of everything perfectly. I would definitely do business here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

I searched for a vehicle online via the user friendly website, and once I found one I wanted to test drive, I scheduled an appointment online. The next morning, a salesperson Thomas P reached out to me a gave me clear instructions for what I needed to bring with me to the test drive. When I arrived, the vehicle was ready to be driven. Upon deciding to purchase the truck, the rest of the process went very smoothly. I traded in my truck and was extremely pleased with a top dollar offer. After receiving offers from multiple lenders, I signed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

The dealership was very clean and well-organized. The front desk staff was very welcoming and the salesman, Dan, was accommodating and offered water, coffee or snacks. Dan was extremely professional and made all the information about the vehicle very clear. He showed me all of the knicks and features of the vehicle, and the test drive went very good. Ted from finance was very nice and explained all of the details regarding the numbers of the purchase and explained the different types of warranties and gap insurance. The dealership looked absolutely beautiful inside and out, I highly recommend it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Trusting caring professional Loyal and honest I felt like a person and Not $ sign Blessings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Everyone was so great and accommodating. Kevin did an excellent job of explaining all the features of the vehicle and Lance in Finance made the process of signing out a smooth one. I recommend this dealership, they are top notch!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

I first met Terry a week ago. We spoke about the right car for my babies and I. At that moment the car that I needed was not in stock. Surprisingly enough Terry reached out to me and asked if I would come look at a GMC Yukon. It’s perfect! Terry kept his promise with me on finding the car that I wanted and I am now a proud owner of a GMC Yukon! Terry has a great personality and is easy to work with. His customer service was so good that my dad plans on purchasing a car (...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Brookdale Chevrolet. The team was very professional and Courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Elijah was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about my Volkswagen. He made the car buying process easy. I love my car and highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Eldon was great! I would recommend him to any prospective customers for his professionalism and knowledge. My overall experience was outstanding. Please contact Eldon for any car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Everyone was kind and courteous with a very clean facility. I would buy from there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Great service and people found me the best rate I highly recommend this dealership thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

I worked with Elijah, he was great and helped me get a starter in my car! I will be buying from Luther from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

My experience was great. Things went better and faster than expected. Nick was great and very nice.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

We did not go to the dealership. The entire process, all the paperwork, was done over the phone and it was delivered to us along with our 'new' used vehicle. These folks bent over backward for us. We are VERY happy with our purchase and the process. Our sales rep. was Thomas Pogodzinski. Very on the ball guy.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

For my Chevrolet HHR it starts getting very hard to buy parts in Holland, as this type of car was never made for the european market. For a simple part, i took a chance and called Luther Brookdale. It turned out how friendly and helpfull they were and went out of the way to help out. So, my view, if i call from the other side of the world for a small item, and get this service...it must be a very good dealer. So thanks again from the land of tulips, windmills and wooden shoes.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

We purchased a 2021 Suburban from Pat. Talk about a great guy. ZERO pressure, he did what a great salesman does, he let the product sell its self. He answered every question, and with a vehicle this size and with these options, there were about a million questions. I have bought several vehicles over the years, new and used. I can honestly say Pat was one of the best, if not the best we have worked with. Ted in finance was amazing as well. I don't think we have ever had a more pleasant experience in a car dealers finance ...


Leave Us A Review