Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Roberto was an awesome help as was the finance man Ted and Terri. They all were very nice to work with. Thumbs up to all 3!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Where do I even begin? We were out looking for a SUV with a third row to accommodate our family. We started the process with Terrance. He was warm and welcoming. He stayed within our price range and went over options with us. We did not feel forced or pressured to make a purchase. He allowed us to take our time, discuss and make our decision with his guidance. He had us laughing the entire time. This is my very first time at a car dealership not feeling pressured. He is experienced and he knows exactly what he’s doing. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

I live more than an hour away and wasn't able to get to the dealership until 5 PM, they close at 6. We were able to take a test drive and complete all of the paperwork and have the car washed and ready to go in a little over an hour. There was no high pressure sales and everyone I worked with was great! I haven't had that experience at other dealerships. Kylie Jacques was my sales person and I would definitely work with her and this dealership again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

I had a great time coming to this location compared to the other Luther dealerships. Bao is the reason we went back to make our purchase. 👍 If you're looking for to be heard, feel like you're able to be yourself when describing your needs for a vehicle or someone that will give you an assured response to your needs, ask for Bao. 😎 As a Native American helping my friend ( a 1st year legal immigrant from Afghanistan) we felt welcomed, heard, comfortable and treated as a real customer. 🥳 The experience here has to restored my faith in the Luther ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Absolutely wonderful experience at Luther! Terry in Sales and Cory in Finance are wonderful—knowledgeable, professional, straightforward, and customer-centered. They actually made the car buying experience fun! I came to Luther after an awful experience at another Buick dealership where I’d been a customer for years, and Terry and Cory showed how it should be done. They made it so easy and have earned a loyal customer! Love my new Enclave—thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Roberto was great! Very knowledgeable, willing to show me options and didn’t feel pushed to make a purchase. Love my Buick and was not on my radar until Roberto suggested it to me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Nick was awesome with Joe and me. Very kind and patient especially with the changes we wanted made

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

My experience with Luther brookdale was fantastic the first time I shop for a vehicle with them, so I knew my second visit would be just as smooth. I enjoyed working with my sales rep Eldon he took care of me last time, and this time was no different. Luther brookdale Chevy is a great dealership for anyone looking to find there next ride. Great inventory and great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Lucky day and free lunch. Roberto was very helpful and could answer our questions. I had the pulled pork and cheese curds

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

My recent truck purchase was the Best 😄. My salesperson was very knowledgeable and patient with me. He helped me in a difficult market! I would definitely recommend Luther Brookdale !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Viktor was amazing and made my experience easy and fun! Never felt pressured about anything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Very personable and easy to work with. They made sure I was happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Victor was excellent at reviewing all the aspects of the blazer with ours. He was well informed and made sure we we fully satisfied with everything through out the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

I went to Brookdale with a very beat up jeep, Terry was extremely helpful with finding me a nice reliable suv. He is very professional and knows what he’s doing! Definitely recommend Terry Ruffin and Brookdale chev if you’re looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Clean pleasant showroom with friendly staff. They had a vehicle that turned out to be ideal for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Tom, Aaron, and the rest of the staff were very helpful in ensuring that I bought the perfect car for my lifestyle. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Roberto is amazing! He went above and beyond to help us, and he really listened to what we needed. We are a bilingual family, and Roberto shared information in Spanish and English. Roberto followed up to ensure everything was to our satisfaction, and he made himself available anytime we needed to reach him. He is an invaluable asset to Luther Chevy, and a trusted salesperson for our family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

They truly cared about our experience purchasing a new pickup truck. We would recommend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Working with Eldon was great! He was very easy to work with and made buying a new car stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Really enjoyed my experience at Brookdale Chev! Thomas was super helpful and always responsive when I had questions. Will definitely return for future vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Everyone did a great job, from Scott in finance, to Thomas the salesman. I’ve never had such a great experience with a dealership in my life and I have bought 40+ vehicles

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

This was my 2021 Trax's first service, which was complimentary from the dealership. Everything went smoothly and efficiently and there was good coffee in the customer waiting area. In about an hour, the service was finished, the car was washed, and a service associate walked me to the car. Great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I was provided a fantastic and seamless experience and will highly recommend it to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Dan was very professional and knew his information. He answered all of our questions and took the time to listen to our requests and find us the car we wanted! After our purchase, he made sure to walk through and show us how all the features worked. We love our new car thanks to Dan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

they did a great job getting my new truck ready to be picked up. they got the paper work and the sale done in under 1 hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Mr. Bergly helped me get information on some new models, I’m currently looking for a new car, he was able to answer all of my questions, and even had some great recommendations of pre-owned vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

I appreciate the staff for getting me in a vehicle same day. It was needed. Great staff overall. The wait wasn't too bad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Dealership was easy to work with, understanding, and I’m depth as a first time car buyer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Everybody was Helpful, clear and concise. vehicles were all clean and well kept. Various options for the style we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

The repairs to my vehicle were taken care of expeditiously as well as being informed of the costs. Brookdale Chevrolet is my ?go to? dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Eldon was the best Sales person I ever had! He is honest, kind and very customer service oriented! I highly recommend him to everyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

The dealership was very welcoming and accommodating plus they were patience with me being a first time buyer getting a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Good inventory and extremely knowledgeable staff, I would recommend this dealership to absolutely any one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Great service overall, Nick was very helpful and knowledgeable. We thought the selection of cars was great and were satisfied with our visit to Luther Brookdale Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

So many different options to choose from! Nick was very knowledgeable and helped me out a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Great service in finding a newer vehicle,i really appreciated the service. Thanm you Eldon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Dani was awesome to work will be back cause of her and her Fasha Scott Larson was a pleasure to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Eldon and Tony were both fabulous. Both were kind and treated my husband and me very respectfully.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Thomas was amazing and helped me pick out the right vehicle. He was accommodating and showed multiple vehicles that fit my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Tom was an awesome sales guy and was very helpful and patient. He helped me find the truck I wanted. Very friendly, patient and helpful! This goes out to all the staffs there too as well! Everyone greeted us and introduced us asking if we needed help with anything else, very welcoming. Purchased my truck here and will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

We’ve had a wonderful experience at Luther Brookdale Chevrolet getting the vehicle we wanted. Eldon McNeilly is a knowledgeable friendly salesman who is truly focused on customer satisfaction. If you reach out to Eldon you will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

he was patient because English is not my first language,I have a good experience .muchas gradias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

This was my 3rd vehicle I have purchased through this dealership. I will never go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Suprised ended up with a lot of help in many ways. I was just happy with the experience and knowledge of the dealer(s)!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Thomas was excellent to work with. Thomas was very knowledgeable and quick to respond even on his days off. I purchased two vehicles from Thomas this year and had a great experience both times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Great service! Very happy with the selection, ease of purchase, and the friendly and helpful service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Great customer service from greeting me at the front door to letting me test drive and answering all my questions I had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Dan was extremely helpful and had a great deal of knowledge about the vehicle. Thank you all, Eli.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Very helpful!! Great experience! He was very patient and offered great customer service! Answered all questions and concerns! He was awesome from the beginning to the end of the process! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Clean, fast, and extremely helpful. Staff is knowledgeable and confident about their business. Great hospitality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Terry was absolutely fantastic to work with. He found us the exact car we were looking for and had exemplary communication with us. We also brought the whole family with us when looking at and purchasing our vehicle and he kept us all in a great mood during the process. Luther should be proud to have him as a representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

The staff worked collaboratively which was a bonus. I had a lot of specific questions about diesel trucks and my sales person was able to pull someone in with in-depth knowledge. My sales person went above and beyond to meet me somewhere to review the truck before we went back in to sign the paperwork! When we spoke up about an issue, the staff addressed it right away and reviewed a plan to get everything fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

I have a really good experience with Luther and very thankful with the sales rep, Viktor was very helpful . Best dealership ever!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

They stayed late to accommodate me to make my dreams a reality. Thanks You Viktor 😎👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Eldon and Roberto were really great to work with! I recommend to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

The staff was very nice, friendly, accommodating, really thorough. Detailed everything you needed to know about the vehicle you were purchasing. All around very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Excellent service! Eldon worked for 9 months to find the exact vehicle I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Friendly people and easy to work with, my purchase went smoothly. My vehicle was washed, cleaned and ready before pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Vik was great. Very easy to talk to. He let me test drive multiple cars until I found the one I was looking for. He made the car buying process very easy. He even followed up two days after the purchase to make sure everything was good with the car. We love Vik!! Lance helped with the financing and was very transparent with the terms and looked at multiple different banks to make sure I was getting the best rate. Offered multiple different options to help fit my budget. Thanks Lance!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Eldon was awesome to work with. I ordered a new 2022 Sierra and he was great keeping me up to date on the status and answering any questions I had along the way. I would highly recommend Eldon and Luther auto for any of your car/truck/SUV needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Dan was great to work with. He was friendly, super knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions with ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Thanks Dan Yurik. Thanks for working well with me, got me on the road in good time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

We were really happy with the service at Luther brookdale and our salesman Dan Yurik! He did a great job keeping us updated on our blazers arrival and gave a lot of attention to detail. He also showed us how to work everything on our new blazer. Thanks Dan!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Eldon was very nice and polite to us, He also helped us set up onstar and my GMC app. I would recommend him to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Working with DeShaun was a pleasure answered all our questions great service found the car we were looking for online and they got back to us propmtly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Very good customer service. Treated with respect. Great communication. Found me exactly what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Great dealership to work with. They are easy to deal with and the salesman are not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with DaShaun at Luther Brookdale Chevrolet. He went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied with not only the experience in the showroom, but with the car buying process as a whole. He's the most personable sales person I've ever worked with by far. You're the best, man! Also, shout out to Scott for making all of the paperwork a breeze while still being very thorough with the details as this was my first financing purchase. Thanks again for the beautiful Malibu you guys, I couldn't be any ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Nice friendly clean place. Dan gave his complete attention. No distractions. Dan was soft spoken and professional. He described the offers and options Luther had during the purchase. I knew the vehicle I wanted. It was about getting to the price point on my trade in that we agreed on. The finance dept was also friendly and professional. We tried getting the interest rate my CU had but agreed on a rate very close. They offered many options like extended warranty, etc which I declined. I was happy they didn't push the sale of those beyond my answers. All ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

He did a wonderful job in helping me find my vehicle of choice. I would go back to the dealership because of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

I got my car last week. Its Red! Three cheers!! Kevin is the best of he best and Lance made the leasing process painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Excellent service, Eldon and Elijah went over and above to accommodate this vehicle purchase. Best vehicle experience ever Gary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Thomas was awesome, great service! Helped every step of the way & we couldnt have had a better experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and didn’t make us feel pressured to quickly decide to buy the car. Would definitely buy another car from him and send any friends/family looking!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

I came to look at a truck and Eldon was my Sales Consultant and he was truly exceptional and made everything very easy. Eldon was kind and not pushy! I would highly recommend him to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Nick and Lance were very helpful in assisting with our lease but out. The process was quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Eldon McNeilly did a fantastic job! No pressure and very knowledgeable, he was very nice to work with! 100% RECOMMEND Eldon McNeilly and Luther!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Second time workout with Luther Brookdale Chevrolet and I couldn't be happier. They always take good care of my needs and make sure I leave with a deal in comfortable with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Another GREAT experience at Luther Brookdale Chev!! This is our 3rd vehicle from them and we cannot say enough about the FANTASTIC customer service from Dan our salesman, Scott in finance and the whole service team! Luther Brookdale Chev is THE place to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

I had a great experience working with Joe and Cory at the dealership of Brookdale GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Thomas was extremely helpful and gave us all of the necessary information and his best advice. I couldn’t have gotten a better sales person. He never crossed the line or put input in where it wasn’t needed. Such a great sales person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Eldon McNeilly and Lance did an amazing job of helping us through the whole purchase process. Thank you all so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

We had a very positive experience at the dealership! Nick was extremely helpful, patient with our questions and excellent at his job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Do a great job there I like going there they treat you good good service when you need it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Dan Yurik is the best. We had to pre-order our Corvette 2022 through Dan, and he made the whole process smooth and pleasant. He was knowledgeable, polite, responsive, and never tried to upsell (other dealers tried to add ridiculous markup or demanded a non-refundable deposit). It took about 4 months for us to receive the car, but it was well worth it. I've also had great experiences with Luther dealers in the past, and this Luther Brookdale Chevrolet is also exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

It was a very nice experience I will be definitely coming back for an upgrade Had a great time and a great experience with Terry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Highly recommend working with Nick. Great guy! He made this process very easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Very clean, efficient, and well “oiled” process. Friendly staff. Enjoyed test driving my vehicle with no paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Dashaun was so helpful! Any questions I had he was able to answer quickly. The dudes like some kind of encyclopedia! Definitely will be buying from him again in the future. By far my best experience at a dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

This dealership was very patient and willing to work with me for a few days. Awesome team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Terry was awesome to work with and very easy going. He made the experience fun and smooth sailing. I also appreciated the staff who stayed after their shift to help me. I couldn’t be happier finding my dream vehicle here. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Luther and Eldon were so easy to work with, made car buying super easy. I will refer(brag) both everytime someone talks about buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Thomas was prompt in responding to our inquiries. He was kind and knowledgeable about vehicle. He did not pressure us to make a purchase. He was generous with his time serving us and taking care of the paperwork, answering all our questions. It was a delight working with Thomas and we would absolutely work with him for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Everyone there was really friendly and answered every question that i had. I felt the pro ess wa a little long, but overall great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Thank you so much for the great experience at Luther Dealership. The wait time and the people was great and very professional. Appreciated the small gesture that goes along way like just checking on us to see if we need more water or if there is anything else we need to make our stay comfortable. Of course I love the car also and the rest of family lives it also. Everyone wants to test drive the car. Again, thank you for all they you guys do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

The dealership is full of energy and enthusiasm. There is a salesman for all people and their knowledge on cars is superb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

My name is Jacob and I recently bought a vehicle from Dashaun, he was super professional and a very genuine and nice dude! I would reccomend Dashaun and anytime!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Awesome from walking in the door til you leave. Everyone in all departments and areas of the dealship are AWESOME. They make you feel like family. Highly reccomend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Friendly people! The biggest thing that I needed going into this is a sales person and finance person that was not going to push me into something I didn’t want. Let’s just say that is exactly what I got! No pushy people here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Thomas was very helpful and informative about everything, made the entire process very easy to understand and quick about getting everything taken care of!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review